Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
John M Rivas, M.D. -  - Gastroenterology and Endoscopy

Rivas Digestive Center

John M Rivas, M.D.

Gastroenterology and Endoscopy & Transplant Hepatology located in Hollywood, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
24 total reviews

Dr. John M Rivas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Rivas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Libardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Excelente
Norberto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Very kind and knowledgeable doctor
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
My time I this office was 1-1/2 Horus total and to me that’s excelente the atention very professional Thank you all
Louis D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Rivas is professional and very pleasant. His office is spotless.
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excelente
ONAY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Amazing team and the best doctor ever helping you and listening to you and work for you and help you all the time.
Steve F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Emily was fantastic!
Donald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Rivas was highly recommended by my Primary doctor to receive a second opinion. The office staff was very professional. The assistant and nurse practitioner that took my information and listened to my questions made me feel very comfortable, like I have been coming to this office forever. I wish I had come to this office first. I really appreciate the time he spent with me for my first time coming into this office and the end result of what my treatment will be. Thank You All!!!!!!
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Everyone was amazing!!! Great office and both doctor's took their time and answered all my questions. Front desk and nurses made me feel comfortable from start to finish. I have been referring your office to everyone I know. Thank you!!!
Isabel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I highly recommed doctor Rivas, he is very knowledgeble.
Milica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Our experience with Dr. RIVAS’s office was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Rivas is an excellent and very qualified physician. We are lucky to have the opportunity for my son to be his patient.
María E O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Very nice . I Love Dr Rivas
Damaris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Super and professional
Liuska G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Rivas, it's great, he explained me my situation, cared about me, makes me feel that i'll be better because my situation, since day one, in my opinion, he it's the best, highly recommended. if i can give more stars i will give more.
Tracey A New N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Highly recommend. Great bedside manner and very knowledgeable.
IRENE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
The Doctor was very gentle and attentive and caring
Erick N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Doctor Rivas explained what was going on- His girls at the desk are very attentive and helpful
Monica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
He is very professional and easy to talk to! He answered all my queries and I feel happy with his advice! Great environment and very nice staff. Excellent Doctor he knows what he is doing and cares for his patients
Marcia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
First visit was very impressive. Front desk staff was courteous and helpful. Dr. Rivas was very thorough and made me feel as if I was the only patient in his office. He listens.....awesome.
Carolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Kind office professional optimal service.